Arduino Sketch for 308/3008/508 Digital Cluster Retrofit

Discussion dans 'Seconde monte' démarrée par Keryan, 26 Mai 2021.

  1. Corin

    Corin Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Octobre 2018
    Messages :
    24
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    How do you set left stalk? For trip and brightness i do the same.
     
    #31 Corin, 16 Juillet 2021
    Dernière édition: 16 Juillet 2021
  2. marcins

    marcins Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    59
    "J'aime" reçus :
    26
    if frame is 221 data[0]==0x01
     
    Corin aime votre message.
  3. Corin

    Corin Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Octobre 2018
    Messages :
    24
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    I have connected the adapter between BSI and NAC. The NAC operates and sends data to cirocco and the command from the Right Stalker end sends command to NAC and cirocco.
    But the adapter does not work.
    In the Arduino console, the commands appear, but do not change the cluster mode.
    When pressing the Separate button connected to Arduino appears Mode Changé, and when the right stalker appears, Counter + = 1Chogement Consocounter + = 1mode Changéchangment Conso and Cirocco show the Trip changing, but do not change the cluster mode.
    I have activated CAN debug on can0 after which on Can1 and a lot of ID frames appear.
    I tested and commanding on Stalker left with the change from @marcins and the same shows me in the console that I give the order but does not change the cluster mode.

    I reversed pins 9 with 10 that lead to CAN cards and I noticed that I can now change the cluster mode from the separate button but the right stalker can not. The ARDUINO console only appears when pressing on the separate button when the right stalker no longer appears. This means that now the CAN card on Pin 10 sends me command to BSI instead of sending it to NAC.
     

    Pièces jointes:

    #33 Corin, 16 Juillet 2021
    Dernière édition: 16 Juillet 2021
  4. Keryan

    Keryan Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    5 Juin 2020
    Messages :
    147
    "J'aime" reçus :
    67
    It’s not NAC it’s the cluster itself to be behind CAN.
    CAN INFO DIV <=> ARDUINO <=> CLUSTER

    You’re pressing only one time the right com.
    Press it twice fast, and your cluster will change the mode.
     
  5. Corin

    Corin Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Octobre 2018
    Messages :
    24
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    I press twice fast.
    I will try tomorrow again CAN INFO DIV <=> ARDUINO <=> CLUSTER
     
  6. Keryan

    Keryan Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    5 Juin 2020
    Messages :
    147
    "J'aime" reçus :
    67
    No since it writes « Conso » which means you pressed it one time
     
  7. marcins

    marcins Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    59
    "J'aime" reçus :
    26
    i have bsi<>nac with your sketch slighty modified and works for me left stalk(change menu on cirocco) and esp button via button esp

    is need to be before NAC as otherwise left stalk will activate voice control , now only change cirocco menu
     
  8. Corin

    Corin Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Octobre 2018
    Messages :
    24
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Hello.
    I have been able to do the adapter to work in left or right stalk.
    I mounted the adapter before Circco
    It does not go from the button, Mode Change appears, but do nothing.
    I tried before NAC and works the same without a button

    I think it was not going before because I try to mount the adapter immediately after BSI and not before Cirocco
     
    #38 Corin, 18 Juillet 2021
    Dernière édition: 18 Juillet 2021
  9. Corin

    Corin Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Octobre 2018
    Messages :
    24
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Button for change mode work?

    I noticed that in BSI for Stalk left, there are 5 possibilities.
    Nothing, Diurnal Lights, Headlers, Citizen Warning, Telematic System.
    When it is a telematic system when pressing is the voice command and corresponds to "frame is 221 data[0]==0x01".
    At mine, Citizen Warning does nothing. We could use this feature to order change can even with a single push?
     

    Pièces jointes:

    • 5.jpg
      5.jpg
      Taille du fichier:
      185 Ko
      Affichages:
      18
    #39 Corin, 18 Juillet 2021
    Dernière édition: 18 Juillet 2021

Partager cette page

  1. Ce site utilise des "témoins de connexion" (cookies) conformes aux textes de l'Union Européenne. Continuer à naviguer sur nos pages vaut acceptation de notre règlement en la matière.
    Rejeter la notification