[TUTO] Adaptateur pour SMEG/NAC/Matrice CAN2010 sur BSI CAN2004

Discussion dans 'Divers' démarrée par VLud, 29 Mars 2018.

  1. olivian diaconescu

    olivian diaconescu Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    29 Avril 2022
    Messages :
    2
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Hello,
    Do you make Can adaptor? I am interested to buy one for my 407 in order to can install a NAC radio, i have no skills to do it myself. I want to make the conversion from RT5 to NAC, but as i saw i don t have the info from the AC on the screen.
    Tks for the answer
     
    PapaOG aime votre message.
  2. styleflava

    styleflava Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Octobre 2021
    Messages :
    4
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
  3. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 733
    "J'aime" reçus :
    850
    Physical buttons are already handled inside the current sketch.
     
  4. PapaOG

    PapaOG Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Février 2020
    Messages :
    18
    "J'aime" reçus :
    2
    Hi!

    I once passed through Bucharest and some other Romanian cities. Very good memories :)

    Yes, I can do it, but I have no idea how to send the finished product to you. I am from Russia and Russia is under sanctions and in complete isolation at the moment. It is impossible to make cross-border payments and send goods.

    Bad times...

    But you can use VLud instructions from first page. This method requires almost no soldering.
     
    olivian diaconescu aime votre message.
  5. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    hello,
    I am impressed with your work.
    I have arduino ready.
    My car is 407, installed a meter and a color screen from 508.
    He wants to mount NAC soon.

    i have a few problems can someone help me?
    I do not know what parameters I should change in arduino so that everything works as it should.

    I think it would be better in private messages not to clutter the forum.

    thank you very much.
     
  6. PapaOG

    PapaOG Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Février 2020
    Messages :
    18
    "J'aime" reçus :
    2
    What's wrong with the default settings?
     
  7. Suggy

    Suggy Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    27 Mai 2022
    Messages :
    1
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Sorry I,m a little late getting to this topic but do you have any schematics and or gerbers for these boards?
    Thanks in advanced
     
  8. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    hello,
    I connected the counter with 508.
    the check, stop and manual brake lights are on.
    I can't use the button to turn off the PDC and ESP
    how to synchronize the time with the RT5 radio?
    the counter does not indicate that the handbrake is active
     
  9. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
  10. styleflava

    styleflava Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Octobre 2021
    Messages :
    4
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    So I can use it with no problem?
    And how to connect buttons to arduino? Simply plug into analog inputs without any resistors?

    One more question. Does NAC correctly work with OEM 308 JBL amp?
     
    #460 styleflava, 13 Juin 2022
    Dernière édition: 13 Juin 2022
  11. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    hello I already have NAC navigation and the counter from 508 installed.
    Is there anyone who can help me with the arduino?
    counter 508:
    there is an active block:
    STOP, check engine, handbrake.
    The counter does not indicate that the handbrake is active.
    the screen does not show the automatic transmission positions.


    The PDC OFF and ESP OFF buttons do not work.
    need to send nac radio to setting?
    can this be forced on the arduino?
    NAC configuration - I have a JBL sound system - smeg does not give sound ..


    peugeot 407
     
    #461 Maciek-sc, 19 Juin 2022
    Dernière édition: 19 Juin 2022
  12. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 733
    "J'aime" reçus :
    850
    What about (tele)coding your ECUs correctly first ... ?

    If you don't want to debug things yourself just don't do any retrofit.
     
  13. markgonzalez

    markgonzalez Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    1
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Bonjour à tous,
    je voudrais savoir comment allumer arduino + afficheur cmf-c sur "la table" pour voir s'il fonctionne correctement?
     
  14. styleflava

    styleflava Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Octobre 2021
    Messages :
    4
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Help plz. I’m not so smart to reverse engineer )
    Does your NAC in RCZ work with jbl amp?
    Today I’ve installed arduino converter made by your instruction. It works great, but have some sound issues. Totally no bass.
    My car is 308 t7 2011, stock JBL sound system with multiplex amplifier, NAC wave 2. Smeg+ iv2 works ok with this spec. Switched "Multiplex gen1" in PSA-Arduino-Nac. Sounds much better, but still no as good as smeg+jbl.
    PS I’m so amazed about job you’ve done with psa electronics
    PPS 2nd photo is my smeg+ iv2 can2004 and NAC wave2 customised to fit it like stock smeg (Argentina and Russia version)

    PPS My installation on drive2.ru >> https://www.drive2.ru/l/621182014447430082/
     

    Pièces jointes:

    #464 styleflava, 25 Juin 2022
    Dernière édition: 27 Juin 2022
  15. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    NAC set by arduino. ok.
    JBL works great.
    There were problems with the meter ...
     
  16. styleflava

    styleflava Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Octobre 2021
    Messages :
    4
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Problem solved. I just mixed up 2 wires in NAC connector. Now sound system works fine
     
    PapaOG aime votre message.
  17. vittoriovt

    vittoriovt Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    12 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    6
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    salut, j'ai besoin d'un adaptateur canbus complet pour mon c5 x7 est-ce que quelqu'un vend?
     
  18. Tintindu02100

    Tintindu02100 Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    27 Juillet 2022
    Messages :
    1
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Salut @elec320 je n’ai pas la solution à ton problème cependant tu as peut être la solution pour le mien est ce toi sur le forum megane 3 ?
    Cordialement
     
  19. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    czy się da uruchomić kamerę cofania w NAC. Jak to ustawić w Arduino
     
  20. Maciek-sc

    Maciek-sc Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Juin 2022
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    [QUOTE="Maciek-sc, post: 269is it possible to activate the reversing camera in NAC. How to set it up in Arduino
     
  21. Mundek9098

    Mundek9098 Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    Aujourd'hui
    Messages :
    1
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Hello, sorry for English. First of all - good job with this! It’s impressive to get Wave working on my 407. But I have question. Does anybody of you have issue with No sound on nac? When i’ve installing Wave2 everything work great. But i want change it to Wave4 and there is some strange issue. Sound of radio/bt/usb not working. I can hear wrong vin beep, or touching. Like something tell to nac „hey! Shut up”. Sometimes not working bt connection, on usb not play audio (time stay at 0:00). I have 407 with stock jbl which is enabled in bsi (it’s not multiplexed version) Maybe something try to communicate with amplifier and pause all? I know that is not issue with sketch, but maybe in „retrofiting” group someone have some experience. On C5 X7 without amplifier configured everything works great through adapter. I’m not sure that i’ve tried disable amplifier
     

Partager cette page

  1. Ce site utilise des "témoins de connexion" (cookies) conformes aux textes de l'Union Européenne. Continuer à naviguer sur nos pages vaut acceptation de notre règlement en la matière.
    Rejeter la notification