[TUTO] Télécodage et calibration d'un NAC / RCC / CIROCCO SANS Diagbox via Arduino

Discussion dans 'NAC' démarrée par VLud, 2 Septembre 2020.

  1. marcins

    marcins Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    227
    "J'aime" reçus :
    123
    Was nice to be here and help others how i can , but someone one talking bulshit that's im taking money for coding , and selling parts .... so please can this person have Own honour , come here and write this with proof ???? or will hide like dirty Rat. --let him fry in hell and his di*k no longer stands up for these lies---

    As is easy like make shit , spok about someone do this ... and other things...
     
    #1951 marcins, 19 Avril 2021
    Dernière édition: 20 Avril 2021
  2. hangway2

    hangway2 Membre régulier

    Inscrit depuis le :
    15 Février 2020
    Messages :
    41
    "J'aime" reçus :
    7
    SOLVED.
    The issue was caused by W4 specific parameter on 2133 tab.
     
  3. hangway2

    hangway2 Membre régulier

    Inscrit depuis le :
    15 Février 2020
    Messages :
    41
    "J'aime" reçus :
    7
    Seems like people nowadays don't know the purpose of a forum... and that's why I think that sometimes people should charge for it's services.
    Don't be angry, don't waste your time, just block, forget and keep going. People like these aren't worth the time.
     
    #1953 hangway2, 20 Avril 2021
    Dernière édition: 20 Avril 2021
    Seb70220 aime votre message.
  4. James78

    James78 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    7 Août 2020
    Messages :
    45
    "J'aime" reçus :
    7

    @marcins I'm sorry for the baseless accusations that have been leveled at you! I understand that you are angry now, but I hope this does not stop you from collaborating again here on the forum. Your experience, like that of each of us, is an indispensable source for the survival of the forum! I personally thank you for what you have been able to share so far! I have fixed several problems with my NAC with your share. Thanks
     
  5. FelixdeVuist

    FelixdeVuist Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    5 Août 2020
    Messages :
    15
    "J'aime" reçus :
    7
    I appreciate your help @marcins.

    And of cause for all other who help too.
     
  6. Kaiserssosse

    Kaiserssosse Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Mars 2021
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Anyone could help me to disable the sound make for the automatic doors when are opening or closing (sound is something like pi pi pi pi pi until is closed o opened)? is that possible?
     
  7. joan carlos

    joan carlos Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    25 Juillet 2020
    Messages :
    45
    "J'aime" reçus :
    5
    "Pi pi pi "
    I think it is the vin car?
     
  8. Kaiserssosse

    Kaiserssosse Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Mars 2021
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Well for me is pi pi pi pi but maybe for you is beep beep beep beep. What I try to say is sound made for the door when the automatic door is closing o opening, and it is quite anoying at night when someone is sleeping inside.
     
  9. Okalba

    Okalba Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Juillet 2019
    Messages :
    10
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Can you help me how ? I will pay, thanks a lot
     
  10. Dravos

    Dravos Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    88
    "J'aime" reçus :
    10
    If u are from Romania I can help you
     
  11. Okalba

    Okalba Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Juillet 2019
    Messages :
    10
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Yes, i'm from Romania
     
  12. ionutfdumitru

    ionutfdumitru Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Septembre 2018
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Guys, what i have to check or uncheck to make volume ( up and down ) to work? Mute is working.

    edit:

    the animation ( top line volume) is also showing when i am using the physical buttons ( steering wheel and on / off button from central console.
     
    #1962 ionutfdumitru, 25 Avril 2021
    Dernière édition: 25 Avril 2021
  13. James78

    James78 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    7 Août 2020
    Messages :
    45
    "J'aime" reçus :
    7
    you probably haven't set up the amp model that fits your car correctly
     
    ionutfdumitru aime votre message.
  14. Dravos

    Dravos Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    88
    "J'aime" reçus :
    10
    Cod for wave 4 sd? Or where can I find wave 4 sd for 508?
     
  15. joan carlos

    joan carlos Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    25 Juillet 2020
    Messages :
    45
    "J'aime" reçus :
    5
    is it possible to load another calibration on the cirocco 3008? for example 508 or ds7?

    I tried to upload but it takes a long time to download. hours!
     
  16. lebu01

    lebu01 Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Octobre 2017
    Messages :
    21
    "J'aime" reçus :
    2
    Bonjour,

    J ai un 3008 Wave 2 et j aurais voulu afficher le media sur le tableau de bord comme dans certaines 5008. Qq un sait il comment et quoi modifier?

    Merci d avance
     
  17. eriqgagne

    eriqgagne Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    29 Avril 2021
    Messages :
    4
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    I enter the Nac unit from the serial console. (> 764: 664) after logging in, I unlock the ecu. (D91C) I write the region I want. But I am getting telcoding error in diagbox.
    I did not print zone 2901. I wonder if the error is due to this?
     
  18. Seb70220

    Seb70220 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Septembre 2019
    Messages :
    47
    "J'aime" reçus :
    9
    bonjour.

    Petit retour d'expérience : j'ai connecté un cirocco de 3008 a ma 308 pour voir ce que ça donnait, avec un adapteur fait en regardant tout les détails qui se trouvent sur cette discussion, voila ce qui fonctionne et ne fonctionne pas :
    Sans surprise le bouton ESP inopérant. Les boutons sur le cirocco lui même fonctionnent luminosité et affichage diagnostique : pression pneu ok, temps restant vidange etc ... Le bouton du commodo essuie glace j'ai toujours accès a trajet 1 et 2 et conso instantanée.
    La déconnection du start/stop fonctionne via le bouton. Et une autre chose qui ne fonctionne pas le bouton sport est inopérant :confused:.
    J'ai réussi a enlever le voyant maintient dans la voie avec arduino .

    Prochaine étape passer le LVDS vers le NAC, changer mon NAC pour un 2 LVDS et configurer celui ci. :bien:
     
    #1968 Seb70220, 29 Avril 2021
    Dernière édition: 29 Avril 2021
    nico1080 aime votre message.
  19. Lusitanos67

    Lusitanos67 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    9 Janvier 2009
    Messages :
    519
    "J'aime" reçus :
    58
    Hello @Seb70220 , tu as réussi également à binder une touche pour le changement de présentation de l'écran ?
    Et pour l'affichage des panneaux, l'as tu ?
     
  20. Seb70220

    Seb70220 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Septembre 2019
    Messages :
    47
    "J'aime" reçus :
    9
    salut @Lusitanos67 , pour l'instant non je n'ai pas le changement de présentation de l'écran. pour l'affichage des panneaux je ne sais pas si ça fonctionne pour l'instant car je ne me suis pas déplacé avec la voiture. :)
     
  21. Okalba

    Okalba Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Juillet 2019
    Messages :
    10
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1

    Pièces jointes:

    Seb70220 aime votre message.
  22. ArturHeise

    ArturHeise Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    26 Mai 2020
    Messages :
    15
    "J'aime" reçus :
    3
    They still produce it, it's not old by their standards. ;)

    https://www.peugeot.com.ar/gama-peugeot/peugeot-argentina/peugeot-partner-furgon.html

    They got more interesting stuff like All-in-One (AIO) touchscreen radio which is based on NAC, with screen fixed to it. It's compatible with AEE2004.
     

    Pièces jointes:

    • AiO.png
      AiO.png
      Taille du fichier:
      156.1 Ko
      Affichages:
      27
    #1972 ArturHeise, 1 Mai 2021
    Dernière édition: 1 Mai 2021
    Seb70220 aime votre message.
  23. Okalba

    Okalba Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Juillet 2019
    Messages :
    10
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
  24. marcins

    marcins Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    23 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    227
    "J'aime" reçus :
    123
    im done 208GTi 2015 .... big thx for @Keryan (sketch) and others ...
     
    hangway2, Lusitanos67, Dravos et 5 d'autres aiment votre message.
  25. Seb70220

    Seb70220 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Septembre 2019
    Messages :
    47
    "J'aime" reçus :
    9
    #1975 Seb70220, 2 Mai 2021
    Dernière édition: 2 Mai 2021
  26. joan carlos

    joan carlos Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    25 Juillet 2020
    Messages :
    45
    "J'aime" reçus :
    5

    esp button working?
     
  27. Seb70220

    Seb70220 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    28 Septembre 2019
    Messages :
    47
    "J'aime" reçus :
    9
    @Lusitanos67 pour l'affichage des panneaux ça fonctionne pas, le panneau reste a zéro et gris en roulant :confused::(
     
  28. Dravos

    Dravos Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    88
    "J'aime" reçus :
    10
    How u make esp working?
     
  29. Keryan

    Keryan Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    5 Juin 2020
    Messages :
    181
    "J'aime" reçus :
    82
    hangway2 et Dravos aiment cela.
  30. filippo.sara

    filippo.sara Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    21 Janvier 2021
    Messages :
    8
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    [QUOTE = "Keryan, post: 2622653, member: 126947"] https://www.forum-peugeot.com/Forum/threads/seconde-monte-compteur-digital.123929/page-5
    [USER = 131238] @Dravos [/ USER] [USER = 128472] @joan carlos [/ USER] Ho fatto uno schizzo e usando un multimetro ho trovato il pinout del modulo ESP, quindi Arduino invia frame quando si preme esp

    [/QUOTE]

    Salut Keryan pouvez-vous m'aider pourquoi pas j'ai ieda comment créer la carte pour la faire fonctionner esp citroen c4 grad picasso.
    si vous pouvez créer pour moi, je suis prêt à payer pour le problème car je ne suis pas capable de le créer.
     
    #1980 filippo.sara, 3 Mai 2021
    Dernière édition: 3 Mai 2021

Partager cette page

  1. Ce site utilise des "témoins de connexion" (cookies) conformes aux textes de l'Union Européenne. Continuer à naviguer sur nos pages vaut acceptation de notre règlement en la matière.
    Rejeter la notification