[TUTO] Télécodage et calibration d'un NAC / RCC / CIROCCO SANS Diagbox via Arduino

Discussion dans 'NAC' démarrée par VLud, 2 Septembre 2020.

  1. scofild59500

    scofild59500 Membre régulier

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Janvier 2020
    Messages :
    40
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    Bonjour à tous et à vlud, quelqu un à une âme charitable, pour me fabriquer ce fameux Ardino, moyennant finance bien sûr.je n est pas les compétences nécessaires pour le fabriquer moi-même.
    Merci et bonne fêtes de fin d'année.
    Cordialement Thierry
     
  2. erdo_celik

    erdo_celik Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    7 Décembre 2020
    Messages :
    20
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    [QUOTE = "VLud, gönderi: 2597984, üye: 108646"] Ekran görüntünüzde ikinci ayar devre dışı bırakıldı .. [/ QUOTE]
    how can i activate
    here is my backup file with parameters
    The features that are not available in my 2019 model 2020 gtline vehicle are: evaluate the parameters accordingly. Advantage grip control, perfume system, i cockpit amplify
    211D=15
    211C=F0
    212D=10
    210E=92
    2121=40
    2131=80
    2126=00
    2107=C0
    2117=9E003AE0
    2127=03784420030F0001000000000000061704000000000000000709101A00000000000014181C00000000000000
    212A=0E440BF4033E070801C70708030502BB068B02580804020807D0802802570001F30077726900006464
    2100=0F60
    212F=18
    2110=01
    210D=EC77C034
    2120=88
    2101=0A
    2130=C0
    0106=50455547454F540000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
    2125=0034340F00
    2106=00
    2116=2F38080000
    2129=C030
    211B=00B428B41EB42810
    210C=C110
    211F=02
    2124=00
    2105=06F4
    210A=00
    2115=02
    2128=40
    2109=84
    F190=5646334D4359485A524B53353132373933
    2119=A0
    211A=4C
    212E=00
    210B=00
    2113=280005121F2C3946535F64
    2123=00
    2104=C4FED7B2
    212C=20
    2114=B000
    2108=9A0014209056AC010C
    2118=1100
    2112=C0
    210F=10
    2103=2020
    F18C=3044303131463139423944344632314643434333
     
    #992 erdo_celik, 30 Décembre 2020
    Dernière édition: 30 Décembre 2020
  3. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 880
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1 011
    Click on the checkbox and click save I don't know what else to say .. :voyons:

    @scofild59500 : Il n'y a rien à "fabriquer", avec une Shield V2 livrée soudée on est au niveau du Lego :pt1cable:
     
    JPFaRoN_X et scofild59500 aiment cela.
  4. Lusitanos67

    Lusitanos67 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    9 Janvier 2009
    Messages :
    517
    "J'aime" reçus :
    58
    ah une nouvelle mouture du programme :bien:
     
  5. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 880
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1 011
    @levanid : Got my hands on a W3 non-HD like yours, found the issue on the car type, they moved all other settings from the concerned byte on W3/W4, I'm currently fixing this
     
    levanid aime votre message.
  6. joan carlos

    joan carlos Membre régulier

    Inscrit depuis le :
    25 Juillet 2020
    Messages :
    44
    "J'aime" reçus :
    5
    does anyone know how to put the gearbox in the cirocco? with arduino? or diagbox?
     
  7. levanid

    levanid Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    18
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Thank you, really appreciate and waiting for applying fix

    I believe that options in 2127 for menu bar are also broken for Wave3 (W4?) also
     
    #997 levanid, 30 Décembre 2020
    Dernière édition: 30 Décembre 2020
  8. levanid

    levanid Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    18
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Hey @VLud I have another strange thing with my NAC
    As I mentioned it was taken from C4 Cactus
    However if I install My Citroen (or My DS) app on my iPhone and depending on the car model setting in configuration NAC tries to connect to appropriate app, and the model name is different here
    it says "opel_ZAFIRA DS4" wants to connect to MyDS (or My Citroen if I change car model here).

    myds.jpeg

    Do you know where that name might be? "DS4" name changes to correspondence of BT name.
    However I don't know where opel_ZAFIRA with lots of spaces comes from
    Is it possible to change that name with your tool?

    myds2.png
     
  9. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 880
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1 011
    Options inside 2127 are displayed only if related BSI settings are activated, it is not broken at all.

    Concerning the Opel_Zafira I don't know, probably a firmware issue because there is no such setting, are you sure about the Citroen origin ?
     
  10. Dursun

    Dursun Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    10 Mai 2020
    Messages :
    21
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    @VLud Thank you for supporting.
    I need these answers;
    1) Can i replace my RCC with NAC which is taken from different brand and model car. Like Opel or Citroen? My car is Peugeot 3008.
    2) If yes, can i make adaptation for my car with Aurdino?
    3) Can i activate GT line theme with Aurdino.
    4) After replace my RCC with NAC, can i use Mypeugeot app with new NAC?
    5) What is latest calibration file version for Peugeot 3008? Is all Peugeot 3008 calibration file same?
    6) Can i use calibration file and configuration file taken from different Peugeot 3008?
     
  11. Hallahub

    Hallahub Membre régulier

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Août 2018
    Messages :
    31
    "J'aime" reçus :
    22
    Hi, I want to share with you another little upgrade to my mk1 208.
    I found in Italy a NAC wave4 (the latest NAC which can be found on new 208/2008/508 etc) from a c5 aircross, with the help of Vlud tool I was able to change the calibration file, using a custom one made by me to restore the MENU and SRC buttons and telecode it for my 208.
    Inside the new 42.x firmware there are also older car such as the 208/308 and 508, this means the image of my own car can be successfully restored. Everything works fine, from the steering commands to the parking sensors/reverse camera. The new software is good looking than the old one I had on my wave 2 and some bugs have been fixed. Now it's possible to use SIRI directly with the bluetooth and CarPlay shows the song photo in the music page. The hardware is new and you can really feel the difference in performance compared to the wave2 above all in the morning when you start the car.
    I've attached some photos to explain everything better.
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
    #1001 Hallahub, 30 Décembre 2020
    Dernière édition: 30 Décembre 2020
    20882 et marcins aiment cela.
  12. Lusitanos67

    Lusitanos67 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    9 Janvier 2009
    Messages :
    517
    "J'aime" reçus :
    58
    Good job.

    It's wave4 without HD I think ?

    Your last picture looks like the image of the wave2 china version.
     
  13. Hallahub

    Hallahub Membre régulier

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Août 2018
    Messages :
    31
    "J'aime" reçus :
    22
    Yes, w4 non-HD from c5 aircross. Resolution setting can be changed with the tool. Originally the c5 has a 8” screen while my 208 has the 7”.
    The last image is the camera view right? It’s exactly the same as the w2. I’ve added the 180 camera, that’s why you see the top view of the car, it works like the 308 :)
     
    hangway2 aime votre message.
  14. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 880
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1 011
    1.2.1 released, fix for Wave3/4 car type, a lot of "old" cars are present inside the non-HD version (I didn't list everything, it is time wasting):

    [​IMG]

     
    RuLe, Lusitanos67, levanid et 1 autre personne aiment votre message.
  15. levanid

    levanid Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    18
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Thank you for update, I'll take a look in the morning
    Any images related to DS?
    Maybe you could show full lust here w/o overloading menu?
     
  16. levanid

    levanid Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    22 Novembre 2020
    Messages :
    18
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    For option in 2127 I see, I'll try to add appropriate options which are available in my DS

    Speaking of Opel_Zafira and Citroen origin, obviously now I am not sure at all if it really comes from Citroen, the VIN on headunit is from C4 Picasso, but it seems that initial version was not from it

    Could that name be hardcoded with calibration? As my current calibration is 9693726480 I am not sure if I can use DS4 calibration from this thread and if anything would be broken if I upload it
    upload_2020-12-31_0-16-41.png
     
  17. Lusitanos67

    Lusitanos67 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    9 Janvier 2009
    Messages :
    517
    "J'aime" reçus :
    58
    @Hallahub ,
    You means with rear caméra and loading system ?
     
  18. Idan Harel

    Idan Harel Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Décembre 2020
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Hey guys, I'm going to convert my RCCA1 to A2 on C4 GP.
    the RCC A2 is coming from P 208.
    my current calibration is 9692633180, i noticed that on frontpage the C4 GP calibration is 9692633080, is it safe for me to upload that calibration into the RCC A2 ?
     
  19. Ringelberg

    Ringelberg Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    7 Octobre 2020
    Messages :
    20
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    hi guys. still looking in to the issue of my CIROCCO display that does not want to dimm at night.
    is there anyone that wants to share his config and calibration file of a C4 II from one that does work?
     
  20. Lusitanos67

    Lusitanos67 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    9 Janvier 2009
    Messages :
    517
    "J'aime" reçus :
    58
    You have to test it, but at worst it won't break much. Vlud needs to know exactly what the calibration file contains (apart from the audio theme).

    @VLud , quel est le risque de changer le modèle de la voiture sur le NAC ? Cela agit sur quels ensemble de données ? (L'affichage je suppose, mais y en a t-il d'autres).
    Dans ma recherche des lags de l'affichage de la caméra arrière, en modifiant cette options je remarque des temps de chargement qui varies du simple ou double.

    Merci, et d'ici là bonne fêtes de fin d'année à tous !
     
  21. Idan Harel

    Idan Harel Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Décembre 2020
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Any way to DUMP current calibration into a file ?
     
  22. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 880
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1 011
    @Ringelberg : The problem is how your CIROCCO is configured. Change the setting using CIROCCO soft ...

    @Idan Harel : Nothing wrong will happen ... most of times only small changes in Arkamys parameters / Visiopark parameters that won't change your life and in your case they are EXACTLY similar, just the calibration number displayed is changing.

    [​IMG]

    You can't dump a calibration I already told this on the topic and if it was possible it would already be available since it would be useful (only partial calibs can be dumped)

    You are asking yourself too many questions ... make the switch and see yourself !

    @Lusitanos67 : Juste des .png de tailles différentes en fonction des voitures et de la quantité d'images pour chaque option (il doit surement tout charger d'un coup). Ta quête de rapidité ne te mènera à rien, tu perds ton temps, le NAC Wave2 est un peu lent mais c'est largement supportable. Si tu veux plus rapide change de NAC (encore que je n'ai pas senti de grande différence, ça reste lent au démarrage)
     
    #1012 VLud, 31 Décembre 2020
    Dernière édition: 31 Décembre 2020
  23. shengjie87

    shengjie87 Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    30 Décembre 2020
    Messages :
    2
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Hello, i having a P84 3008 year 2019 and i am having RCC A2 Wave 2 . Can I use this to add theme to headunit including unlocking Lane keep assist ?
     
  24. VLud

    VLud Lion de Bronze

    Inscrit depuis le :
    19 Janvier 2018
    Messages :
    1 880
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1 011
    You will be able to unlock the display of the setting, the rest has to be activated on the BSI (using Diagbox) and your multifunction camera CVM must support this functionality.
     
  25. shengjie87

    shengjie87 Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    30 Décembre 2020
    Messages :
    2
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Thanks for the reply.

    So any additional function need to be done via diagbox ?i have seen someone had done it in my country using diagbox (Same model and no additional hardware needed).. wondering this can also unlock the functions
     
  26. Idan Harel

    Idan Harel Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Décembre 2020
    Messages :
    7
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    I'm only asking many questions because I'm afraid uploading wrong calibration file will cause harm to the main computer not just the RCC unit.
     
  27. Ringelberg

    Ringelberg Membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    7 Octobre 2020
    Messages :
    20
    "J'aime" reçus :
    1
    @VLud Can you tell me the setting to look for?

    my file looks like
    0200=A0307FC00F01DC644480DC00F06D14320000020305070A0E1319222E3D526D91C0FF04800A141E28141E2832600005121F2C3946535F64A05600011388186A508CFE13
    2100=76C09808000000000000000C6200001A08018B0780
    2200=08000000010000
    2300=00EC3054BBC0
    0900=01020406090D1219212D3D516C90C0FFF0
    F18C=00000127
    2101=00000000000000000000000000000002
     
  28. Lusitanos67

    Lusitanos67 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    9 Janvier 2009
    Messages :
    517
    "J'aime" reçus :
    58
    @VLud
    C'est subjectif, je n'ai pas de temps de référence malheureusement, mais autant de latence ce n'est pas possible (je ne cherche pas non plus une machine de guerre en terme de rapidité), je dois avoir 10 fps sur la vue cam arrière, sans parler des 10secondes pour afficher complètement l'image arrière (en ayant auparavant attendu que tous les modules du nac soient chargés). C'est dangereux et pas utilisable en l'état, d'où mes questions sur la référence du temps.
    Il arrive aussi, que par miracle, tout s'affiche nettement plus rapidement (toujours après un premier démarrage), mais c'est très rare.

    Mais je sais qu'en changeant le modèle de voiture je gagne moitié du temps, je vais donc voir de ce côté et tester.
    Je ferai un retour.
     
  29. James78

    James78 Peugeot Addict

    Inscrit depuis le :
    7 Août 2020
    Messages :
    45
    "J'aime" reçus :
    7
    Great job Hallahub! Could you share the NAC unit part number?

    My C4P mounts a NAC W2 and I use SIRI directly with bluetooth.
    "CarPlay shows the song photo in the music page" ... do you mean using the Music app on the iPhone or the music menu of the NAC?

    Thanks.
     
    #1019 James78, 31 Décembre 2020
    Dernière édition: 31 Décembre 2020
  30. bold1342

    bold1342 Nouveau membre

    Inscrit depuis le :
    3 Octobre 2015
    Messages :
    4
    "J'aime" reçus :
    0
    Hi do we know if activation process of connected services have changed recently. Currently have Nav wave 2 and NAC wave 4 showing as connected services activated but are never available. Tried BTA 2 and BTA 3S also Bluetooth and wifi data connection.
     

Partager cette page

  1. Ce site utilise des "témoins de connexion" (cookies) conformes aux textes de l'Union Européenne. Continuer à naviguer sur nos pages vaut acceptation de notre règlement en la matière.
    Rejeter la notification